User Authorization refers to controlling a user’s access to various locations. Users should only be able to perform transactions or view information for locations to which they have access. An administrative user has the permissions necessary to make changes to user authorizations.
The procedure to configure user authorizations is the same for any location.
To change a user's authorization:
From the Users for [Location Name] Configuration window, click a user name on either side of the window and use the right and left arrows to either move the user to the Authorized or Available side.

Click Save to keep your changes.
Note
Click the Show Disabled Users check box to see the disabled users displayed.