To remove an item from an Order, select the item from the Order Items list to display the item details, and then click the Trash can icon in the item details pane.
Show Picture
Notes:
Removing a service also removes any of its subservices.
On Removing a Service, the confirmation dialog lets you to release the reservation associated with the Service being removed. Not checking this check box will save the reservation for this order. If you decide to allocate the service number(s) to another service, they will be immediately available for use.