When canceling an order line item, two results can occur:
If the order line item has not been submitted yet, but the order is being created, the order line item is removed from the order.
If the order line item has been submitted, it cannot be removed from the order, but its status is changed to “Cancelled”.
To cancel an order line item:
Right-click on the desired catalog item and select Cancel Order Line Item. The following confirmation window is displayed.
Note
Canceling an order line item automatically cancels all of its child order line items.

Click OK to cancel the selected order line item.