On the Order Details page, click the Modify Feature icon. This displays a dialog for creating the Order on the right side of the page.
Show Picture

Start by selecting the Action to be performed on the Feature (Disconnect, Reconnect, Update).
Note
The Update option is permission-based. The Update Feature permission has been added to the Order Admin, Order Manager and Order User roles.
After you select an Action, the system will find all Features on the Account that are eligible for the selected Action. For example, if you select Reconnect, the system will return all Features on the Account that may be Reconnected.
Show Picture

You can work from this search result to find and select the Feature to be modified, or you can refine the list by Searching on a SKU and/or Description, or by choosing to Group by Feature or Service. Enter the criteria in the fields provided (partial entries are accepted) and then click SEARCH.
Note
These fields are not editable until an Action is selected.
Show Picture

On selecting one or more Features to modify, the ADD TO ORDER button is enabled. On completing the applicable dialog, click this button to add the Modify Feature action to the Order.
More on Update Feature Action
The Update action lets you select multiple items and then update them all through one order.

Note
The Update action is permission-based. The Update Feature permission has been added to the Order Admin, Order Manager and Order User roles.
When you select Update, the Modify Item panel will list existing features eligible to be updated.

Select one or more items to be updated.

Notes:
If a product has been invoiced, the start date is not editable. Setting end date will not disconnect the feature. Also, removing an end date will not reconnect the feature. This will only have an impact to billing. Use the Disconnect or Reconnect action if there is processing involved. Once an item has been final billed, the feature cannot be modified via Orders.
Auto-Renew, Installment Plan, Additional Information and Private Line Tax Allocations can be updated individually once the items are added to the order.
Upon submitting order, the system will not validate exclusive groups based on any modifications to start and end dates.
Modify features will need to be sent as part of the Provisioning from Order action.