To delete an existing contact:
Right-click on the desired contact and select Delete. This displays a confirmation window.
Click Yes to delete the contact.
Note
Your permissions profile must have the Contacts > Delete permission enabled.
To delete an existing contact:
Right-click on the desired contact and select Delete. This displays a confirmation window.
Click Yes to delete the contact.
Note
Your permissions profile must have the Contacts > Delete permission enabled.