Enabled: Lets you move a follow-up within the customer account..
Disabled: Move is not displayed on the shortcut menus of the following windows:
Summary tab (Journals section) of the customer window
Journals (or Follow-Ups) tab of the customer window
Journal for Order # window accessed from the customer Orders tab
Follow-Up Search Results window
Open Follow-ups window
View/Edit Trouble Ticket window - Journals tab