Enabled: Lets you perform functions related to follow-ups requiring manager-level permissions.
Disabled: Prevents you from performing functions related to follow-ups requiring a Manager Override.
A Manager user has greater permissions than a basic User.
Basic Users | Manager User |
|---|---|
View any follow-up. | View any follow-up. |
Modify only follow-ups assigned to you, or to a group to which you belong. | Modify any follow-up. |
Search for any follow-up. | Search for any follow-up. |
Assign a follow-up to any user or group that has permission for follow-ups, but receive a warning if it is not assigned to you or a group to which you belong. | Assign a follow-up to any user or group that has permission for follow-ups. |