You can disconnect the customer accounts currently displayed in the Collections Search Results window. This function disconnects the customer accounts and all associated features and services. To bulk disconnect customer accounts:
Right-click anywhere in the Collections Search Results window and select Bulk Operations > Bulk Disconnect Customer. This displays the Bulk Disconnect Customers window.

Enter the required information as described below:
Order Type
Select the appropriate type from the drop-down list.
Est. Completion
Targeted completion date for this request.
Order Attributes
Order attributes that correspond to the selected order type.
Disconnect Date
Date the customers are being disconnected.
Reason For Leaving
Reason the customers are being disconnected from the drop-down list.
Account Status
Select the desired status from the drop-down list.
Description
Enter any additional information regarding the disconnection of these customers.
Note:
To enter a carriage return (start a new line), hold down the Ctrl key and press Enter.
Include Future Disconnected Children in the Order
Select/check this check box if you want to include child items in this order that have disconnect dates that occur in the future.
Porting Out
Select/check this check box if you are porting out the disconnected service numbers (moving service numbers to another carrier).
Click Submit to disconnect the customer accounts. This displays the Bulk Operation Status window indicating the bulk operation completed successfully.
Click OK. This creates a Disconnect order for each customer account and sets the Disconnect Date column in the Collections Search Results window to the current date.