To disconnect a service or services at the customer level:
On the Services tab, right-click on the catalog item and select Activation > Disconnect. This displays the Disconnect Services Criteria window.
Notes:
Disconnected services are not displayed on the Services tab if the Show Disconnected Services check box is unchecked on the Services Search Options screen. If checked, disconnected services are indicated by an icon that is grayed out.
If a parent service is disconnected, all of its Sub Services are also disconnected. Previously disconnected Sub Services are not included in the new disconnect order and retain their existing end date and disconnect reason.
All features assigned to the service are also disconnected.
If accessed from a right-click, only the service that you right-clicked on will be checked. If accessed using the Advanced Wizards menu button, no services will be checked.
Select the check box next to each service you wish to disconnect.
Click Next > to display the Disconnect Order Information window.

Select the Order Type from the drop-down list.
Select an Est. Completion date, if applicable.
Select a Disconnect Date, if different from the current date.
Select a Reason For Leaving from the drop-down list.
Enter any additional comments/information in the Description field.
If this number is being ported out, select the Porting Out check box and make a selection from the Porting To drop-down list.
Check the Include Future Disconnected Children in the Order, if:
You want to disconnect children added to the parent account, after the disconnect date is set.
You want to disconnect children that already have a future disconnect date set.
Check Review Order Before Submitting, to view the Review and Submit Order screen.
Click Finish. This displays a confirmation box. Click Yes to confirm the change.