A package can be deleted if it does not have any sub-products and it is not currently assigned to an account. To delete a package:
-
In the product list, select the package you want to delete and right-click.
-
Select Delete. A confirmation window is displayed.
Note
If you try to delete a package with sub-items, the package is not deleted, nor are its sub-items deleted.

-
Click Yes to delete the package.
If the package is assigned to a customer account or a customer's service, a message is displayed informing you that you cannot delete the package.

-
Click OK.
Note
Once a package is assigned to a customer or service, you cannot delete any of the products or sub-packages from that package in product catalog.
-