To remove an instance of a product:
From the Product Catalog window, right-click on the desired product you wish to remove an instance of, and select Remove. The following confirmation window is displayed.

Click Yes to delete the product.
Notes:
Only disconnected products and products that are not actively billed can be deleted.
You may or may not be able to delete a product, depending upon your permissions.