You can reassign multiple follow-ups (open and closed) to a new person or group with one command (bulk reassign) from either the Open Follow-Ups window (see Open Follow-Ups) or the Search Results window that is displayed following a Follow-Up Search (see Follow-Up Search).
To bulk reassign follow-ups:
From the Open Follow-Ups window or Search Results window, filter the displayed follow-ups to exclude any follow-ups that you do not want to include in this bulk reassignment.
Right-click on any row and select Bulk Reassign Follow-Ups. This displays a confirmation message that indicates the number of follow-ups to be reassigned (all open and closed follow-ups currently displayed on the Open Follow-Ups or Search Results window).
Click Yes. This displays a dialog box for re-assigning the follow-ups.

Select the user or user group you want the follow-ups reassigned to from the drop-down list.
Click OK.