Bulk Operations
Enabled: Lets you perform bulk reassign and close operations on all follow-ups listed in either the Follow-Up Search Results or Open Follow-Ups windows.
Disabled: Bulk Reassign Follow-Ups and Bulk Close Follow-Ups are not displayed on these windows' shortcut menus.