This option cancels all reservation details that are in the list. Reservation details that cannot be canceled due to their existing status are skipped.
From the Reservation Details window, click the Actions button and select Bulk Cancel Details. This displays the Cancel Reservation Details confirmation window.
Select Yes to cancel the reservation detail.