Selecting View Batch Details displays the Treatment Batch Details form.

The top portion of this window (Summary) is summary information for the batch.
Select an action to view detailed information of the selected action in the bottom portion. The Details portion of the Treatment Batch Details window lists details for the selected action.From the Details section of the window you can access the following shortcut menu options:
Cancel - Cancels the currently selected actions. This option is only available when at least one of the selected actions has a status of Submitted and only acts on those items which are Submitted.
Perform In New Batch - Perform in New Batch moves the selected actions to a new batch which will be created as submitted and pending approval. This option is only be available if at least one of the selected actions meets the following criteria:
Canceled or Error and has not been moved.
Currently Submitted
If the item being moved is currently submitted, it will be canceled before it is moved.
Perform In Existing Batch - moves the selected actions to an existing batch. The batches that can be selected are limited to only those batches which are currently Submitted. This option is only be available if at least one of the selected actions meets the following criteria:
Canceled or Error and has not been moved.
Currently Submitted
If the item being moved is currently submitted, it will be canceled before it is moved.
Perform Now - Perform Now causes the selected actions to evaluate. Note this option can be used prior to approval and will cause the associated batches status to change to In-Process. If this option is used prior to approval, the remaining items within the batch will not enter the queue until the entire batch is approved.
View Customer - View Customer opens the customer record of the customer that the action is being performed on.
View Message - View Message shows the entire message on a single screen.