To refresh the customer window, select Refresh from the Actions menu or press the F5 key on the keyboard. The Refresh command only reloads the current tab you have selected. If the Summary or Account Detail tabs are selected, the customer is refreshed. However, refreshing the Services, Features or Orders tab reloads data as if you were accessing it for the first time. This means inactive services are not downloaded. The Refresh command does not require the server. It only refreshes the data table.
Some windows with tabs, such as Customer Management, do not load any data until the tabs have been selected.