You can select or deselect one or more individual users on the page by checking the corresponding rows, or select and deselect all users by clicking the down arrow in the first column and choosing Select or Deselect all items on the page.
Show Picture

When one or more users are selected, an option is available for bulk modifications.
Show Picture

The Bulk Modify link provides the following options:
Delete Users
Disable Users
Enable Users
Unlock Users
Note
All Bulk Modify actions apply to all users selected on the current page. You’ll need to go through the search results page-by-page to apply the action to other users. You can choose how may users (rows) to show per page (20, 50 or 100) using the Results Per Page drop down in the lower right corner.
Show Picture
