Deleting Pricing Plan Details
- Published on Aug 10, 2026
Prev Next
-
Right-click on the pricing plan details and select Delete. A confirmation window is displayed.
-
Click Yes to delete the pricing plan details.
Was this article helpful?
Related articles
Knowledge Articles > Desktop Client User Guide > Product Management > Rates and Pricing Plans > Working with Pricing Plans > Pricing Plan Details
Knowledge Articles > Desktop Client User Guide > Product Management > Rates and Pricing Plans > Working with Pricing Plans > Adding and Editing Pricing Plans
Knowledge Articles > Desktop Client User Guide > Product Management > Rates and Pricing Plans > Working with Pricing Plans > Pricing Plan Details