If Shared across selected services (no max) is selected, an unlimited number of lines from the same account can be added to share the discount.
Note
A follow-up is generated when the discount with Shared across selected services (no max) is assigned to a service or account. The follow-up displays a message informing you to populate the shared numbers list.