Note
Alerts can be removed only by users who have the following permission turned on: Application > CostGuardClient > CustomerManagement > Customers > Alerts.
To remove an alert:
Select the Remove alert from customer check box, then click Save.
OR
Blank out the existing text message, then click Save.