You can delete a Bulk Equipment Change before orders have been submitted for any of the associated route changes (change sheet details).
To delete a Bulk Equipment Change:
On the Pending Queue or Search Results window, right-click the bulk equipment change you want to remove and select Delete. This displays a message to confirm the deletion.
Click Yes to delete the bulk equipment change.