On the final window in the discount configuration, you have three options:
Finish - Saves all the discount configuration information to the database and closes the Volume Discount Wizard.
Back - Moves backward through the discount configuration wizard to allow you to make changes.
Cancel - Closes the discount configuration wizard without saving any information.
(Show picture)
